Health Care Professionals

Assistive Devices Program

New Vendor Registration

The Vendor Registration Application form is interactive.   Please save the form to your computer while you complete it. 

Messages will help guide you through the form completion.  Sections will open or drop down to enable you to provide required details.

On the last page of the main form, entitled Business and Location General Information, when you check the category of device(s) for which you are seeking registration, the device-specific application form(s) will open.

Please complete all fields.

Guide to Vendor Registration Requirements for New Vendors

Read the Guide to Vendor Registration Requirements for New Vendors  before you begin to complete the application form, as it contains essential information about the requirements for registration with the ADP.

On the last page of the guide, you will find a checklist of documents that are required as part of your application for registration.  Use this list to ensure that you are including all of the required documents with your application, including the Confirmation of Payment Instruction form.

Manuals and Vendor Agreement Template

Read the Policies and Procedures Manual for the Assistive Devices Program and the Program’s Policy and Administration Manuals before submitting an application for registration as a vendor.  The Manuals, together with the Vendor Agreement form every vendor’s contractual agreement with the ADP.

The template of the Vendor Agreement is available for your review so that all prospective vendors will have an opportunity to read the contract that they will be required to sign. Do NOT complete and sign this template. If approved as an ADP registered Vendor, the ADP will send out a completed Agreement to you.

Submitting an Application for New Vendor Registration

ADP requires original signatures.  The completed application form and any other required documentation must be printed, signed and dated, and mailed to:

Registration Unit
Assistive Devices Program
5700 Yonge Street, 7th Floor
North York ON   M2M 4K5

ADP’s target timeframe for reviewing an application for registration as a vendor is six months from date of receipt of all required information.

Please send any enquiries about the Assistive Devices Program, including questions about the Application Form for Vendor Registration, to adp@ontario.ca.

Changes to Existing Vendor Registrations

Contact the ADP directly at adp@ontario.ca to make changes to your existing ADP registered Vendor information. Examples include adding or removing devices, moving your location or terminating your registration. You are required to contact ADP within 10 days of any change.

NOTE: you must complete the Vendor Registration Application form for a change in ownership

For More Information

Ministry of Health and Long-Term Care
Assistive Devices Program

7th Floor, 5700 Yonge Street
Toronto, ON M2M 4K5

Tel: Toronto 416-327-8804
Toll-free 1-800-268-6021
TDD/TTY 416-327-4282
TDD/TTY 1-800-387-5559
Fax 416-327-8192
e-mail: adp@ontario.ca

Professionnels de la santé

Programme d'appareils et accessoires fonctionnels

Demande d’inscription en tant que vendeur du PAAF

Le formulaire de demande d'inscription du vendeur est interactif.  Sauvegardez le formulaire sur votre ordinateur pour le remplir.

Des fenêtres flash afficheront des messages qui vous aideront à remplir le formulaire. Certaines sections s'ouvriront ou présenteront un menu déroulant pour vous permettre de fournir les renseignements requis.

Sur la dernière page du formulaire, intitulée Renseignements généraux sur l'entreprise, lorsque vous cochez la catégorie d'appareils dont vous souhaitez être un vendeur inscrit, le formulaire concernant l'appareil visé s'ouvrira.

Veuillez remplir tous les champs du formulaire.

Guide des exigences pour l’inscription des nouveaux vendeurs

Lisez le guide des exigences pour l'inscription des nouveaux vendeurs avant de remplir le formulaire de demande, car il contient des renseignements importants sur les exigences pour l'inscription auprès du PAAF.

Vous trouverez à la dernière page du guide une liste de contrôle des documents à présenter avec votre demande d'inscription. Assurez-vous de joindre à votre demande tous les documents requis, y compris le formulaire intitulé Confirmation des consignes de paiement.

Manuels et le modèle de l'entente de vendeur

Vous trouverez sur cette page Web les liens au Manuel des politiques et procédures pour le Programme d'appareils et accessoires fonctionnels ainsi que les manuels des politiques et de l'administration pertinents. Ces manuels ainsi que l'entente de vendeur font partie du contrat conclu entre le vendeur et le PAAF. Lisez-les avant de présenter une demande d'inscription du vendeur.

Le modèle de l'entente de vendeur est accessible pour examen afin que tous les fournisseurs potentiels aient la possibilité de lire le contrat qu'ils seront tenus de signer. Ne pas remplir et signer le modèle. En cas d’approbation comme un vendeur inscrit au PAAF, le PAAF vous transmettra un accord complet de l’entente.

Présentation de la demande d'inscription des nouveaux vendeurs

Les formulaires de demande présentés au PAAF doivent porter les signatures originales. Le formulaire de demande dûment rempli et tout document requis doivent être imprimés, signés et datés, et envoyés à l'adresse suivante:

Unité de l’inscription
Programme d’appareils et accessoires fonctionnels
5700, rue Yonge, 7e étage
North York (Ontario) M2M 4K5

Pour examiner une demande d’inscription en tant que vendeur, le délai ciblé du PAAF est de six mois à compter de la date de réception de toutes les informations requises.

Les demandes de renseignements concernant le Programme d'appareils et accessoires fonctionnels, ainsi que les questions sur le formulaire de demande d'inscription du vendeur, doivent être adressées à : adp@ontario.ca.

Changements aux inscriptions en vigueur

Veuillez communiquer directement avec le PAAF à l'adresse adp@ontario.ca pour modifier les renseignements concernant votre inscription de vendeur, notamment  pour ajouter ou retirer des appareils, changer l'adresse de votre entreprise ou mettre fin à votre inscription. Vous devez aviser le PAAF de tout changement dans un délai de dix jours.

REMARQUE : En cas de changement de propriétaire, vous devez remplir le formulaire de demande d'inscription du vendeur.

Pour en savoir plus

Ministère de la Santé et des Soins de longue durée
Programme d’appareils et accessoires fonctionnels

5700, rue Yonge, 7ème étage
Toronto (ON) M2M 4K5

Téléphone: 416-327-8804
Télécopieur : 416-327-8192
Sans frais : 1-800-268-6021
A.T.S. : 1-800-387-5559
A.T.S. : 416-327- 4282
couriel : adp@ontario.ca