Health Bulletins

Minister's Patient and Family Advisory Council

New Council to Bring Patient, Family and Caregiver Voice into Health Care Planning

Get to Know the Council

Below are the current members of the Patient and Family Advisory Council.

Julie Drury, Chair

 

 

 

 






 

Julie Drury, Chair – Ottawa

Julie Drury is no stranger to advising health care providers. While managing her daughter’s complex medical needs, Julie mentored other families facing similar challenges, and helped them navigate the health care system. She is passionate about the partnerships between patients, families, and health care professionals.

Through her practical experience as a care coordinator and medical advocate, Julie’s ability to work with stakeholders towards meaningful solutions, to troubleshoot difficult situations, and to build strong relationships, has helped to improve patient and family experiences and outcomes. 

Collaborating with multiple hospitals and community care organizations also gave Julie the insight and expertise to provide advice on matters involving hospital and home care, health support services, patient safety, complex care and more.

Julie has worked as a senior policy advisor and director with Health Canada, and is a board director of MitoCanada Foundation. Julie was the former chair of the Family Forum patient advisory council for the Children’s Hospital of Eastern Ontario. She has also been a family advisor with organizations such as the Provincial Council on Maternal and Child Health, Complex Care Kids Ontario, the Rare Disease Foundation, and the Canadian Family Advisory Network. 

As Chair of the Minister’s Patient and Family Advisory Council (PFAC), Julie’s personal and professional experience will help advise government on key health care priorities that will have a real impact on patient care and patient experiences in Ontario.

Mansour Asrani

 

 

 

 

Mansour Asrani – Thornhill

For over ten years, Mansour has extensive experience with the health care system while his daughter was being cared for at ‘SickKids’ Hospital. His daughter developed several health issues requiring lengthy hospital stays allowing Mansour a unique opportunity to become familiar with the health care system. Mansour is mindful of the importance of patient and family advisory work to ensure that valuable resources are utilized in a way that benefit the very people the heath system serves.

As a PFAC member, Mansour sees this not only as an opportunity to give back to the community, but also as a chance to make a positive contribution to the future of the health care system in Ontario.

Mansour has played an important role in making new and innovative green projects ready for commercialization. In doing this work, he is proud to have played a role in helping reduce greenhouse gas emissions in Canada.


David Bach

 


David Bach –North York

With personal experience in the health care system and a professional background in health technology and informatics, David sees PFAC as an opportunity to share his insights on the health care system in Ontario. He looks forward to representing patient’s needs so their voice can be heard when it comes to health policy decisions.

David believes that the health care system can do more to empower patients and caregivers with the information they need to navigate the system, and to understand the options patients and families have when it comes to their own health care and health outcomes.

David recently earned a Master’s degree in Health Informatics at the University of Toronto. He is also an avid runner, and is proud to have recently completed his first marathon.

Rita Boutette

 

 


Rita Boutette – Keewatin

Rita currently chairs the Canadian Mental Health Association in Kenora and is involved in the Dryden Integrated Health Care Organization that is exploring various opportunities to improve the delivery of care in this region. Rita has a strong grasp on the unique challenges that northern Ontarians experience, and is excited to bring this important insight to the Council.

As a caregiver to her parents and family, Rita has many first hand experiences navigating the health care system and sees her role with the PFAC as an opportunity to help patients be proactive about their own health care.

As an active member of her community, Rita has volunteered in many capacities, including on her local hospital board, school board, school council, parish council, library board, and museum board.


David (Dave) Fasano

 

 

 

David (Dave) Fasano – Georgetown

As the founding Chairperson for the Colorectal Cancer Association of Canada, Dave’s passion for improving healthcare spans many decades. Dave’s extensive professional work has allowed him to witness important aspects of patient care first hand, across various geographic areas of Ontario and nationally.

Dave is keen on advancing new concepts in health care, and believes that patient outcomes are an important way to measure success in the health care system. Dave sees the PFAC as an opportunity to improve one’s community and to help improve health care across Ontario.

Dave is a graduate from the University of Manitoba with a degree in Physical Education, having worked for over 30 years advocating new concepts in medical practice.


Christina Gilman

 



Christina Gilman – Brantford

Throughout her life, Christina has managed her own health concerns by accessing healthcare in a variety of settings. Now with several children having their own unique medical needs, Christina is acutely aware of where healthcare challenges lie and where the system needs to aspire. She believes there are many opportunities to improve access to the health care system.

Being Métis, Christina is inspired to bring her unique perspective to the Council and hopes to help shape positive change in health care across the province.

Christina is most proud of being a Mother to four children, two of whom are venturing off into post-secondary education. In her spare time, upon feeling the urge to help others, Christina volunteers to advocate for cancer families in her local community.


Robert (Bob) Hale




 

Robert (Bob) Hale – Spencerville

As a member of his local hospital’s patient and family advisory council, Bob has a deep understanding of the importance of including patient’s voices heard as a way to improve care delivery and patient experience. Bob is involved in a number of patient engagement initiatives in his local community, and is passionate about various health care initiatives including youth mental health, and system navigation.

A firm believer in educating oneself, through the PFAC, Bob aims to affect change by helping others achieve the same level of confidence when it comes to asking key questions about their own health care.

On a personal note, Bob is proud to have been part of team that commissioned, trained and managed the first of its’ kind, state of the art steelmaking operation in Canada.


Bernice King





Bernice King – Hamilton

Bernice’s participation on her patient and advisory council at a local level has prepared her for this next challenge as a member of the Minister’s PFAC. Bernice sees this new role as an opportunity to broaden her influence and affect positive change more broadly across the health care landscape.

Bernice’s work experiences provided her additional opportunities to teach, manage, and participate in research projects – skills that empowered her to educate herself about her own health care – skills she hopes to share in this new role.

Inspired to always continue learning, Bernice’s career gave her an opportunity to teach, manage, and participate in research. As a result, she has a thorough knowledge of her present state of health, and researches looking for evidence based care when a new health issue arises.


Kimberly Kirt


 


Kimberly Kirt – Windsor

As a newcomer to Canada, Kimberly hopes to share her challenging experiences related to accessing health care services both as an immigrant and as someone who relied on mental health care.

Kimberly serves on the Canadian Mental Health Association’s Patient and Family Caregiver Advisory Council and is a former mental health counselor. She hopes that by joining PFAC, she can use her collective experiences to help remove barriers for others in similar situations trying to access the services they need.

Kimberly is grateful for the strength and determination she possesses, which she relied on to re-build her career, support systems, and identity in Canada. She is passionate about patient partnership to improve the health care system in Ontario.


Mario Lopez




Mario Lopez – Rockwood

As someone who has relied on the health care system, Mario is keen to provide the advisory council with meaningful insight from his own lived experiences as a patient. Mario has a great appreciation of how important it is to have equitable health care services that are transparent, safe, accessible and efficient.

Over the years, Mario has learned how to educate himself to stay informed about his own health care needs, and sees his role with the PFAC as being able to help empower other patients and families to become better informed about their own health issues, and how to navigate a complex health care system.

As an accomplishment, Mario is proud to have advocated for compensation for all victims of the tainted blood by testifying at the Krever Commission that resulted in tangible improvements to the healthcare system.


Mario Lopez

 


Ann Matte – Sudbury

Ann was a founding member of an AIDS hospice in Northeast Ontario, and has also acted as a caregiver to close family members through their own ailments. These experiences with the health care system have opened Ann’s eyes to the need for patient and family advisors in the health care system. Ann sees the PFAC as a chance to positively change how health care in Ontario is fostered and administered and wishes to see a system that is patient-friendly, accessible and provides seamless transitions in care.

With a background in nursing, Ann was intent on helping her parents receive good quality care. With her knowledge of health care she was challenged in navigating the system as they aged.


Claire Dawe McCord

 


Claire Dawe McCord – Ottawa

As a former member of the Youth Advisory Board of the Children’s Hospital of Eastern Ontario, Claire’s keen interest in health, as well as her own health care challenges transitioning from pediatric to adult care, has provided her with a perspective on health care that she hopes to share with other PFAC members.

Joining PFAC will provide Claire the opportunity to collaborate within a team to educate and empower patients and families to play a more proactive role in their own health care and affect change in the health care system.

On a personal note, despite encountering many health related challenges, Claire is delighted that she will be graduating from high school at the top of her class and is successfully pursuing post-secondary education.


Colin Mullaley

 





Colin Mullaley – Kitchener

Throughout his life, Colin has relied on the health care system to help manage various aspects of his care. He has also been a caregiver, providing support for family members accessing and utilizing health care programs and services. Colin has his own unique perspective on accessing health care in Ontario as a member of the LGBTQQ2 community, and is interested in shedding light on some of the health care challenges that he and some of his peers experience.

Joining the PFAC, Colin will look to help people and patients educate themselves on all aspects of their health care so they are better informed and able to make the best decisions that lead to positive health outcomes.

Over the years Colin, with the help of his supportive wife, has learned to advocate for his own health care all the while practicing kindness and gratitude with his entire health care team.


Levv Shatil

 

 


Levv Shatil – London

Levv has extensive experience in the health care system, and he brings a fresh and unique viewpoint to the PFAC. He hopes to represent the voice of the youth patient transitioning into adulthood and bring their perspective to important decision making.

As a transgender male, Levv will also share his personal knowledge as someone who has had to educate health care professionals involved in his care. He sees joining PFAC as a chance to help young patients get the knowledge they need to tap into the resources available to them and to improve their health care experience.

Levv is proud of his resilience and determination. He is also pleased to have led change in hockey inclusivity standards, as he was the first openly transgender player in Ontario minor girls’ hockey.


Colin Mullaley

 



Serena Thompson – Scarborough

Living with a genetic disease, Serena hopes to use her own experience of the health care system to advise on health priorities that improve access to equitable health care services for Ontarians.

Serena is motivated to be a member of the PFAC to ensure that the patient’s voice is heard without judgment to inform policy change that improves patient care and outcomes. Serena is a firm believer in advocating for oneself and knows the importance and value of patient and family partnership.

As someone who strives to live each day to the fullest, she is also proud to be the mother of a wonderful daughter.

 


LEARN MORE

For More Information
Email: patientengagement@ontario.ca

Annonces du ministère

Conseil consultatif ministériel des patients et des familles

Le nouveau Conseil invite les patients, les membres de leur famille et les fournisseurs de soins à participer à la planification des soins de santé

Apprenez à connaître le Conseil

Vous trouverez ci-dessous les membres actuels du Conseil consultatif des patients et des familles.

Julie Drury, Chair

 

 

 

 




 

 

 



 

Julie Drury, Chair – Ottawa

Julie Drury sait ce que signifie conseiller les professionnels de la santé. Tout en gérant les besoins médicaux complexes de sa fille, Julie a agi comme mentor auprès d’autres familles confrontées à des enjeux semblables, familles qu’elle a aussi aidées à naviguer dans le système de santé. Elle a à cœur les partenariats entre les patients, les familles et les professionnels de la santé.

Son expérience pratique comme coordonnatrice des soins et défenseure des droits médicaux lui a donné la capacité de travailler avec des intervenants afin de trouver des solutions concrètes, de régler des situations difficiles et de forger de solides relations afin d’améliorer les expériences et les résultats des patients et de leur famille. 

Grâce à sa collaboration avec plusieurs hôpitaux et organismes de soins communautaires, Julie a aussi acquis une connaissance et une expertise lui permettant de donner des conseils sur des questions notamment liées aux hôpitaux, aux soins à domicile, aux services auxiliaires de santé, à la sécurité des patients et aux soins complexes.

Julie a travaillé comme conseillère principale en politiques et directrice à Santé Canada, en plus de siéger au conseil d’administration de la MitoCanada Foundation. Julie est l’ancienne présidente du Conseil consultatif du Forum des familles du Centre hospitalier pour enfants de l’est de l’Ontario. Elle a aussi été conseillère familiale auprès d’organismes comme le Provincial Council on Maternal and Child Health, Complex Care Kids Ontario, la Rare Disease Foundation et le Canadian Family Advisory Network. 

Comme présidente du Conseil consultatif ministériel des patients et des familles, l’expérience personnelle et professionnelle de Julie l’aidera à conseiller le gouvernement sur les priorités clés en matière de soins de santé qui auront une véritable répercussion sur les soins aux patients et les expériences des patients en Ontario.


Mansour Asrani

 

 

 



Mansour Asrani – Thornhill

Depuis plus de dix ans, Mansour possède une grande expérience du système des soins de santé, sa fille ayant été traitée à l’hôpital pour enfants « SickKids ». Celle-ci a souffert de plusieurs problèmes de santé nécessitant de longs séjours à l’hôpital, donnant ainsi à Mansour une occasion unique de se familiariser avec le système de soins de santé. Mansour est bien conscient de l’importance du travail effectué par le conseil consultatif des patients et des familles, dont l’objectif est de veiller à ce que les ressources précieuses soient utilisées au profit de ceux-là mêmes qui sont desservis par le système de santé.

Pour Mansour, une présence au CCPF lui donne non seulement l’occasion de redonner à la communauté, mais également de contribuer positivement à l’avenir du système de soins de santé en Ontario.

Il a joué un rôle important dans la préparation de projets verts innovants prêts pour la commercialisation. Grâce à ce projet, il est fier d’avoir contribué à réduire les émissions de gaz à effet de serre au Canada.


Mario Lopez

 


 


David Bach – North York

Fort d’une expérience personnelle dans le système de santé et d’un bagage professionnel dans les technologies de la santé et l’informatique, David voit dans le PFAC une occasion de partager ses idées sur le système de soins de santé de l'Ontario. Il a hâte de représenter les besoins des patients afin que leur voix puisse être entendue au moment de prendre des décisions en matière de politiques de santé.

Selon David, le système de soins de santé peut faire plus pour autonomiser les patients et les aidants naturels en leur donnant l'information dont ils ont besoin pour s’orienter dans le système et comprendre les options qui s'offrent aux patients et aux familles lorsqu'il s'agit de leurs propres soins de santé et des résultats thérapeutiques.

David est depuis peu titulaire d’une maîtrise en informatique de la santé de l’Université de Toronto. Fervent adepte de la course à pied, il est très fier d’avoir récemment couru son premier marathon.


Rita Boutette



 

 





Rita Boutette – Keewatin

Rita est actuellement la directrice de l’Association canadienne pour la santé mentale à Kenora et aide un organisme, l’organisme de soins intégrés de Dryden, œuvrant à la découverte de diverses possibilités d’amélioration de l’offre de soins dans cette région. Rita connaît très bien les défis uniques que vivent les Ontariens du Nord-Est et apporte cette importante perspective au Conseil avec enthousiasme.

En tant que proche aidante pour ses parents et sa famille, Rita possède une riche expérience de première main en matière de navigation dans le système de santé. Elle voit son rôle au sein du CCPF comme une possibilité d’aider les patients à se montrer proactifs pour leur santé.

Membre active de sa communauté, Rita est bénévole auprès de nombreuses institutions locales, elle fait notamment partie des conseils d’administration de l’hôpital, de l’école, de la bibliothèque et du musée ainsi que des conseils de l’école et de la paroisse.


David (Dave) Fasano

 

 




David (Dave) Fasano – Georgetown

Président fondateur de l’Association canadienne du cancer colorectal (ACCC), Dave s’intéresse au plus haut point à l’amélioration des soins de santé depuis plusieurs décennies. Par sa vaste expérience professionnelle, il a été le témoin privilégié des aspects importants des soins aux patients dans diverses régions du pays et de la province.

Désireux de promouvoir de nouvelles approches dans le domaine des soins de santé, Dave estime que les résultats cliniques pour le patient sont un important outil de mesure de la performance du système de soins de santé. Il voit dans le CCPF une occasion de bonifier les services de sa communauté et d’améliorer les soins de santé partout en Ontario.

Diplômé en éducation physique de l’Université du Manitoba, il a consacré plus de trente ans à promouvoir l’intégration de nouveaux concepts dans la pratique médicale.


Christina Gilman






Christina Gilman – Brantford

Au cours de sa vie, Christina s’est occupée de ses problèmes de santé en accédant à des services dans divers contextes de soins. Ayant à présent plusieurs enfants avec leurs propres besoins médicaux, Christina saisit parfaitement les écueils auxquels se bute le système de soins de santé et l’orientation qu’il devrait prendre pour les contourner. Elle est persuadée que les possibilités d’améliorer l’accès au système de santé sont nombreuses.

D’origine métisse, Christina est motivée à présenter son point de vue unique au Conseil. Elle espère ainsi induire des changements positifs dans les soins de santé à l’échelle de la province.

Elle tire une grande fierté d’être mère de quatre enfants, dont deux entament des études postsecondaires. Pendant ses temps libres, lorsque le besoin d’aider les autres se fait sentir, Christina se porte volontaire pour défendre les familles des personnes atteintes du cancer au sein de sa communauté.


Robert (Bob) Hale




 

Robert (Bob) Hale – Spencerville

Membre du Conseil consultatif des patients et des familles de son hôpital local, Bob sait fort bien que l’amélioration de la prestation des soins aux patients et de leur expérience passe par leur écoute. Bob participe à un certain nombre d’activités de mobilisation des patients au sein de sa communauté; il manifeste un vif intérêt pour les diverses initiatives en matière de soins de santé, notamment celles liées à la santé mentale des jeunes et à la navigation du système de santé.

Croyant fermement à l’importance de s’informer, notamment auprès du CCPF, Bob veut amener des changements en aidant les gens à acquérir la confiance en leur aptitude à poser les questions qui comptent en matière de soins de santé.

Sur le plan personnel, Bob est fier d’avoir fait partie de l’équipe qui a mis sur pied et géré la première exploitation sidérurgique hors pair à la fine pointe de la technologie du Canada et formé son personnel.


Bernice King







Bernice King – Hamilton

La participation de Bernice au conseil consultatif des patients à l’échelle locale l’a préparée pour ce nouveau défi en tant que membre du CCPF du ministère. Bernice conçoit son nouveau rôle comme une occasion d’élargir son influence et d’améliorer plus largement le paysage des soins de santé.

Ses expériences de travail lui ont offert d’autres possibilités d’enseignement, de gestion de projets de recherche et de participation à diverses initiatives – des compétences qui lui ont permis de se former sur ses propres soins de santé et qu’elle espère pouvoir partager dans le cadre de ses nouvelles fonctions.

Grâce à sa volonté d’apprendre continuellement, Bernice a vu sa carrière lui offrir la possibilité d’enseigner, de gérer des projets de recherche et de participer à d’autres initiatives. Par conséquent, elle a acquis une excellente connaissance de son état de santé actuel et a pris part à la recherche de soins basés sur des données probantes lorsqu’un nouveau problème de santé apparaît.


Kimberly Kirt

 

 

 



Kimberly Kirt – Windsor

Nouvellement arrivée au Canada, Kimberly espère partager les difficultés qu’elle a rencontrées pour avoir accès à des services de soins de santé mentale, à la fois comme immigrante et en tant que personne qui en dépend.

Ancienne conseillère en santé mentale, Kimberly siège aujourd’hui au Patient and Family Caregiver Advisory Council (conseil consultatif des patients et des aidants familiaux) de l’Association canadienne pour la santé mentale. Elle espère qu’elle pourra tirer parti, en tant que membre du PFAC, de ses expériences collectives pour contribuer à éliminer les obstacles auxquels se butent d'autres personnes se trouvant dans des situations semblables lorsqu’elles tentent d'accéder aux services dont elles ont besoin.

Kimberly est heureuse de posséder cette force et cette détermination qui lui ont permis de reconstruire sa carrière, son système de soutien et son identité au Canada. L’établissement de partenariats avec les patients pour améliorer le système de santé ontarien la passionne.


Mario Lopez




Mario Lopez – Rockwood

Ayant lui-même eu recours au système de soins de santé, Mario a à cœur de renseigner le conseil consultatif sur ses propres expériences vécues comme patient. Il reconnaît pleinement l’importance d’avoir des services de soins de santé équitables qui sont transparents, sécuritaires, accessibles et efficaces.
Au fil des ans, Mario a appris à s’informer pour mieux connaître ses besoins en soins de santé. Il considère son rôle au sein du Conseil consultatif des patients et des familles (CCPF) comme un moyen d’aider d’autres patients et leurs proches à mieux se renseigner sur leurs problèmes de santé et à s’y retrouver dans un système de santé complexe. 

Mario peut être fier de sa réalisation, celle d’avoir revendiqué l’indemnisation des victimes du sang contaminé en témoignant devant la Commission Krever. Des améliorations tangibles ont depuis été apportées au système de santé.


Ann Matte




Ann Matte – Sudbury

Ann est une des membres fondateurs d’un centre de soins pour personnes sidéennes du Nord-Est de l’Ontario et a également œuvré en tant que soignante pour les membres de la famille proche aux prises avec leurs propres difficultés. Ces expériences dans le système de soins de santé lui ont ouvert les yeux sur la nécessité de la présence de conseillers pour les patients et les familles en son sein. Pour Ann, le Conseil consultatif des patients et des familles (CCPF) offre la possibilité d’améliorer la façon dont les soins de santé en Ontario sont favorisés et administrés. De plus, elle espère voir l’apparition d’un système axé sur le patient, accessible et offrant des transitions fluides entre les soins.

Forte de son expérience d’infirmière, Ann était déterminée d’aider ses parents à bénéficier de soins de qualité. Même avec ses connaissances en soins de santé, elle a fait face  à des défis de navigation alors qu’ils vieillissaient.


Claire Dawe McCord

 

 


Claire Dawe McCord – Ottawa

En tant qu'ancienne membre du Youth Advisory Board (comité consultatif de la jeunesse) du Centre hospitalier pour enfants de l’est de l’Ontario, le vif intérêt de Claire pour tout ce qui touche à la santé, ainsi que les problèmes auxquels elle s’est heurtée en matière de soins de santé lorsqu’elle a dû opérer le passage des soins pédiatriques aux soins pour adultes, lui a fourni une perspective sur les soins de santé qu'elle espère partager avec les autres membres de l'APFC.

En adhérant au CCSP, Claire aura l'occasion de travailler de concert avec toute une équipe pour éduquer et habiliter les patients et les familles à jouer un rôle plus proactif dans leurs propres soins de santé et à influer sur des changements dans le système de soins de santé.

À titre personnel, Claire est ravie, malgré ses nombreux problèmes de santé, d’obtenir son diplôme d’études secondaires en tête de sa classe et de poursuivre avec succès des études postsecondaires.


Colin Mullaley

 

 





Colin Mullaley – Kitchener

Durant toute sa vie, Colin a compté sur le système de soins de santé pour l’aider à gérer divers aspects de ses soins. Il a également œuvré comme soignant, offrant son soutien aux membres des familles ayant accès aux programmes et services de soins de santé et les utilisant. En tant que membre de la communauté LGBTQQ2, Colin a une perspective unique sur l’accès aux soins de santé en Ontario. Il souhaite mettre en lumière certains défis liés à ceux-ci auxquels lui-même et certains de ses pairs ont dû faire face.

En se joignant au CCPF, il espère aider les personnes et les patients à se former eux-mêmes sur tous les aspects de leurs soins de santé afin qu’ils soient mieux informés et donc en mesure de prendre les meilleures décisions dont découleront des résultats positifs pour leur santé.

Au fil des ans, Colin, avec le soutien de sa femme très présente, a appris à demander le meilleur pour ses soins de santé tout en faisant preuve de gentillesse et de gratitude envers toute l’équipe de professionnels de la santé.


Levv Shatil

 

 

 


Levv Shatil – London

Levv, qui connaît très bien le système de santé, apporte un point de vue nouveau et unique au CCPF. Il espère représenter la parole des jeunes patients dans la période de transition vers l’âge adulte et faire valoir leur point de vue lors de la prise de décisions importantes.

En tant qu'homme transgenre, Levv partagera également ses connaissances en tant que personne qui a dû éduquer les professionnels de la santé participant à ses soins. Il considère son adhésion au PFAC comme une occasion d'aider les jeunes patients à acquérir les connaissances dont ils ont besoin pour puiser dans les ressources à leur disposition et améliorer leur expérience en matière de soins de santé.

Levv est fier de sa résilience et de sa détermination. Il est également heureux d’être à l’origine des modifications apportées aux normes en matière d'inclusion au hockey, puisqu’il a été le premier joueur ouvertement transgenre dans une équipe féminine de hockey mineur en Ontario.


Colin Mullaley

 

 


Serena Thompson – Scarborough

Atteinte d’une maladie génétique, Serena espère utiliser son expérience personnelle du système de santé pour donner des conseils sur les priorités en matière de santé en vue d’améliorer l’accès à des services de santé équitables pour la population de l’Ontario.

Son désir de devenir membre du CCPF est motivé par sa volonté de s’assurer que la voix des patients est entendue sans jugement afin d’éclairer les changements de politique qui sont nécessaires pour améliorer les soins et les résultats pour les patients. Serena est convaincue de l’importance de défendre ses propres intérêts et d’établir des partenariats avec les patients et leur famille.

S’efforçant de mordre pleinement dans la vie d’un jour à l’autre, elle est également la fière maman d’une fille remarquable.

 


POUR EN SAVOIR PLUS

Pour en savoir plus

Communiquer avec la Ligne Info de ServiceOntario au 1 866 532-3161
À Toronto, faites le 416-314-5518
ATS : 1 800 387-5559. À Toronto, ATS 416-327-4282
Heures d'ouverture : 8 h 30 - 17 h