Organizational Structure of the Ministry of Long-Term Care

For information about the organizational structure of the Ministry of Long-Term Care, please see the Ministry Organization Chart [PDF] or the accessible version below.

  1. Merrilee Fullerton, Minister
    1. Effie Triantafilopoulos, Parliamentary Assistant
  2. Richard Steele, Deputy Minister
    1. Erin Hannah, Associate Deputy Minister, Long-Term Care Pandemic Response
      1. Renee Mahalonobis, Director, Long-Term Care Projects and Stabilization
    2. Peter Spencer, Director, Legal Services
    3. Peter Spadoni, Director, Communications
    4. Greg Robinson, Executive Assistant to DM
    5. Sheila Bristo, Assistant Deputy Minister, Long-Term Care Operations
      1. Stacey Colameco, Director, LTC Inspections
      2. Anita Cooper, Director, Operational Policy and Implementation
      3. Abby Dwosh, Director, Funding and Programs
    6. Janet Hope, Assistant Deputy Minister, Long-Term Care Policy
      1. Kelci Gershon, Director, Long-Term Care Policy and Modernization
      2. Adriana Ibarguchi, Director, Strategic Initiatives
      3. Michael Robertson, Director, Long-Term Care Responses
      4. Vacant, Director, Long-Term Care Staffing Supply
    7. Brian Pollard, Assistant Deputy Minister, Long-Term Care Capital Development
      1. Michelle-Ann Hylton, Director, Capital Planning
      2. Wendy Ren, Director, Capital Program Management
    8. Sean Court, Assistant Deputy Minister, Strategic Policy, Planning and French Language Services
      1. Robert Francis, Director, Strategic Policy
      2. Allison Henry, Director, Health Workforce Regulatory Oversight
      3. Anne Hayes, Director, Research, Analysis and Evaluation
      4. Joanne Plaxton, Director, Indigenous, French Language & Priority Populations
      5. Robert Francis, Director, Policy Coordination and Intergovernmental Relations
      6. Dr. Michelle Acorn, Provincial Chief Nursing Officer
    9. Peter Kaftarian, Assistant Deputy Minister and Chief Administrative Officer, Corporate Services
      1. Cherrie Lethbridge, Director, HR Strategic Business Unit
      2. Jeffrey Graham, Director, Fiscal Oversight and Performance
      3. Shelley Gibson, Director, Business Services and Facilities
      4. Jim Yuill, Director, Financial Management
      5. John Amodeo, Director, Corporate Management
    10. Michael Hillmer, Assistant Deputy Minister, Capacity Planning and Analytics
      1. Aileen Chan, Director, Health Data
      2. Jennifer Bridge, Director, Health Analytics and Insights
      3. Kamil Malikov, Director, Health Data Science
      4. David Lamb, Director, Capacity and Health Workforce Planning
    11. Karen McKibbin, Chief Information Officer, Health Services I&IT Cluster
      1. Louise Doyon, Head, Community, Mental Health and Addictions and Long-Term Care I&IT Solution

For More Information

Call ServiceOntario, Infoline at:
1–866–532–3161 (Toll–free)
In Toronto, (416) 314–5518
TTY 1–800–387–5559.
In Toronto, TTY (416)327–4282
Hours of operation: Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5:00pm

  • Connect With Us
Facebook Twitter YouTube RSS